Kansliets adress och öppettider


Postadress:

Vetlanda BK
Storgatan 101
574 35 Vetlanda


Besöksadress:

Vetlanda BK
Storgatan 101
574 35 Vetlanda
Tel 0383-138 38


Öppettider:

Måndag – Fredag 09:00 – 16:00

E-post Vetlanda BK: info@vetlandabk.se

Kanslist:
Regina Petersson
regina.petersson@vetlandabk.se

Oksana Suzdaleva
oksana.suzdaleva@vetlandabk.se

Organisationsnummer 827500-6313
Bankgiro 268-2102

Marknad, försäljning, evenemang


Marknad och försäljning:

Arne Carlsson
070-642 36 02
arne.carlsson@vetlandabk.se

Carl-Gunnar Jonasson
070-286 27 87
carl-gunnar.jonasson@vetlandabk.se

Andreas Söderman
070-233 99 03
andreas.soderman@vetlandabk.se

Biljetter

Andreas Söderman
070-233 99 03
andreas.soderman@vetlandabk.se

Arena och evenemang

Andreas Söderman
070-233 99 03
andreas.soderman@vetlandabk.se

Ekonomi:
Stefan Sollin
info@vetlandabk.se

Styrelse


Ordförande

Daniel Cederlöf
070-245 78 79
daniel.cederlof@vetlandabk.se

Styrelseledamöter

Martin Letterblad
072-209 99 28
martin.letterblad@vetlandabk.se

Andreas Söderman
070-233 99 03
andreas.soderman@vetlandabk.se

Molly Göranson
070-299 81 16
molly.goranson@vetlandabk.se

Tiina Vesala
tiina.vesala@vetlandabk.se

Helene Lisell
helene.lisell@vetlandabk.se

Suppleanter
Arne Carlsson
Åke Mattsson
Torbjörn Hugsson
Johan Svedbom

Adjungerade ledamöter
Carl-Gunnar Jonasson

Revisorer
Jan Lindblad
Christoffer Sillén